University administrators

Home >> University administrators



Professor Emeritus Kasem Watanachai, M.D.


Mr.Narong Chavasint


Miss Chadinrat Ussavavivatpong

Vice President

Mrs. Maneewan Chalai

Vice President

Miss Chutima Chavasint

Vice President

Assistant Professor Bongkoch Sudasna Na-Ayudhaya

Assistant to the President

Mr.Chinnavorn Chavasint

Assistant to the President

Associate Professor Dr. Phithagorn Thanitbenjasith

Assistant to the President

Mr.Sawet Tachumpa

Assistant to the Vice President

Surachai Santisookrat, Ph.D.

Assistant to the Vice President



Dr. Surachai Santisookrat (Acting Dean)

Dean, The Faculty of Engineering

Dr. Punthip Navanuch

Dean, The Faculty of Law


Dr. Songsan Udomsilp

Dean, The Faculty of Social Sciences and Liberal Arts

Associate Professor Dr. Phithagorn Thanitbenjasith

Dean, The Faculty of Business Administration

Dr. Sarawut RamJan

Associate Dean, The Faculty of Science and Technology



Assistant Professor Suchada Mekkaphat

Director, Office of Research and Community Service

Mr. Chaowalit Tempuan (Acting Director)

Director, Office of Quality Assurance

Mr. Somkiat Comesook (Acting Vice-Director)

Deputy Director, Office of the President

Mr. Adisak Mekkaphat (Acting Director)

Director, Office of Students Affairs

Miss Supit Tangamolkul

Head, Academic Service Center (Registration Office)

Mr. Nititham Chaisang

Deputy Head, Computer and Information Technology Center


Head, Library Resources and Educational Media Center

Mrs. Arunya Vienthong

Head, Corporate Communication Center


Head, International Relations Office

| |